MMUFF

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mystery Manor Unofficial Fan Forum

4 posters

Robinson's raft & Bits of plane drop rate

JoKristie628

Friend Code : 8702bf

Robinson's raft & Bits of plane drop rate Empty Robinson's raft & Bits of plane drop rate

Post  JoKristie628 Tue Sep 25, 2012 2:45 pm

I'm so frustrated I could scream! I'm at expert level(100%) on the island, using artifact AND turtle and these two items will not drop. I've used about 2000 shells and of course i had to charge collection 83 to get some more(i really didnt want to since it reduces map drop rate, which it did). Is anyone else having this difficult of a time trying to get these?

This is my first time posting so I don't know if there's already an existing post regarding this topic. I quickly searched the forum before I wrote this and didn't find any. Sorry if there is or if I've placed this in the wrong place!
    Mahera
    Mahera

Robinson's raft & Bits of plane drop rate Empty Re: Robinson's raft & Bits of plane drop rate

Post  Mahera Wed Oct 03, 2012 5:38 am

Hi! I've got the same problem with hut and hatch. They never seem to drop for me. But I've noticed I can better do a search without the turtle of luck. Because if I use turtle plus artefact I find lots of bikinis....Fun but not what I want right now Mad With olympic torch alone, I find more items for coll 81 and 82! Now with full moon event it looks like without using any artefact I find the wanted stuff. I'm going to try adding a clover to see what my chances are, but have to find some time and enery first Very Happy Happy hunting!
    Samc147

Friend Code : Pm me
    MM Name : samc147

Robinson's raft & Bits of plane drop rate Empty Re: Robinson's raft & Bits of plane drop rate

Post  Samc147 Wed Oct 03, 2012 8:03 am

Hi Jo, I have added you and Mahera please pm me your code and i will help you.
    bbb Chris

Friend Code : 832580
    MM Name : bbb